Online Store|
Soapbox| Updates| Forum|
Home| Hockey| Football| Basketball| Baseball| Racing| Soccer|

Rauzulu's Hockey Menu
› Hockey Main Page › National Hockey League › Other Pro Leagues › Major Jr A › Junior Hockey › College Hockey › World Hockey
Latest Sports News
› General Sports News › Hockey News › Football News › Basketball News › Baseball News › Racing News › Soccer News
Questions or Comments?
Post on our Message Board or

NCAA Division I Hockey

NCAA Division I Hockey

American College hockey is broken down differently than traditional conference alignments. There are a variety of levels including Divisions I and III and also club level teams. On the first pass through the colleges this poses some problems, however we have organized the site to assist you in this. Women's hockey is also starting to flourish in the American college system, and we list some of the sites.

NCAA Division I Hockey conferences are listed below with links for each conference including team contact information. Also included are conference championship links and conference award winners.

NCAA Division I Hockey declares a champion each year, with the current format being the Frozen Four Tournament. In addition the NCAA Division I Hockey system recognizes performance with awards.

Other college and university hockey pages on Rauzulu's Street:

NCAA Division I Hockey Conferences and Past Conference Champions
NCAA Division I Hockey Champions
NCAA Division I Award Winners
NCAA Division III Hockey
NCAA Club Hockey
Canadian Inter University Sport Hockey
CIS Past Champions
Canadian College Hockey
NCAA and Canadian University Women's Hockey

^ top

NCAA Division I Hockey Conferences

NCAA Division I Hockey Information

CCHA Listing CCHA Past Champions CCHA Award Winners
Hockey East Listing HE Past Champions HE Award Winners
Atlantic Hockey Association AHA Past Champions AHA Awards
ECAC Listing ECAC Past Champions ECAC Award Winners
CHA Listing CHA Past Champions CHA Award Winners
WCHA Listing WCHA Past Champions WCHA Award Winners
Previous Leagues    
MAAC Listing MAAC Past Champions MAAC Award Winners