Online Store|
Soapbox| Updates| Forum|
Home| Hockey| Football| Basketball| Baseball| Racing| Soccer|

Rauzulu's Baseball Menu
› Baseball Main Page › Major League Baseball › Minor Leagues › College Baseball
Latest Sports News
› General Sports News › Hockey News › Football News › Basketball News › Baseball News › Racing News › Soccer News
Questions or Comments?
Post on our Message Board or

Baseball Minor Independent Leagues - Northern League Champions

Baseball Minor Independent Leagues- Northern League Champions

Additional Baseball Minor Leagues links on Rauzulu's Street

Baseball AA Minor League
Baseball AA Minor Leagues
Baseball A Minor Leagues
Baseball Rookie Leagues
Baseball Short Season Minor Leagues
Baseball Independent Minor Leagues


Year Winner
1993 St. Paul
1994 Winnipeg
1995 St. Paul
1996 St. Paul
1997 Duluth-Superior
1998 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
1999 Albany-Colonie Diamond Dogs
2000 Adirondack Lumberjacks
2001 New Jersey Jackals
2002 New Jersey Jackals
2003 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
2004 St. Paul Saints
2005 Gary SouthShore RailCats
2006 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
2007 Gary SouthShore RailCats
2008 Kansas City T-Bones

Merger of Northern and Northeast Leagues occurs in 1999. Records only cover new Northern League re-established in 1993.