Online Store|
Soapbox| Updates| Forum|
Home| Hockey| Football| Basketball| Baseball| Racing| Soccer|

Rauzulu's Football Menu
› Football Main Page › National Football League › Other Pro Leagues › Indoor Football › Women's Football › College Football
Latest Sports News
› General Sports News › Hockey News › Football News › Basketball News › Baseball News › Racing News › Soccer News
Questions or Comments?
Post on our Message Board or

NCAA Division III College Football Outstanding Player

NCAA Division III College Football - Gagliardi Trophy

The Gagliardi Trophy was first presented in 1993 to the Outstanding Division III football player of the year by Jostens and the J-Club of Saint John's University. Since that time, the award has become one of the leading collegiate football awards, honoring excellence in athletics, academics and community service.

The trophy is presented annually to the outstanding football player in NCAA Division III football by Jostens, Inc. and the J-Club of Saint John's University in Collegeville, Minn.

Other college and university football pages on Rauzulu's Street.

^ top

NCAA Division III Football - Gagliardi Trophy - Oustanding Player

1993 Jim Ballard, Mount Union College
1994 Carey Bender, Coe College
1995 Chris Palmer, Saint John's University
1996 Lon Erickson, Illinois Wesleyan University
1997 Bill Borchert, Mount Union College
1998 Scott Hvistendahl, Augsburg College
1999 Danny Ragsdale, University of Redlands
2000 Chad Johnson, Pacific Lutheran University
2001 Chuck Moore, Mount Union College
2002 Dan Pugh, Mount Union College
2003 Blake Elliott, Saint John's University
2004 Rocky Myers, Wesley College
2005 Brett Elliott, Linfield College
2006 Josh Brehm, Alma College
2007 Justin Beaver, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater